We The North

PSR 013 | We The North EP - Bloody Shelby

After releasing on Stil Vor Talent & Bar 25, Bloody Shelby delivers a quality EP with 3 original tracks on Plaisirs Sonores Records. The main title is a dancefloor killer with noisy arp and groovy bass. 'Skagen', a collaboration with his friend Convergence System is a trippy yet groovy track and 'Birch' is an exciting opening track.

There's also 3 stunning remixes part of it. A very dreamy one by Renato (DE) on 'Birch', an uplifting one by Severin Su on 'Skagen', and a raw techno oriented reinterpretation on 'Birch' by Lossless.

Mastering by Rob Small
Artwork by Nathan Limoges

Release Date : October 3rd, 2018

  1. Bloody Shelby - We The North (Original Mix)
  2. Bloody Shelby - Birch (Original Mix)
  3. Bloody Shelby & Convergence System - Skagen (Original Mix)
  4. Bloody Shelby & Convergence System - Skagen (Severin Su Remix)
  5. Bloody Shelby - Birch (Renato (DE) Remix)
  6. Bloody Shelby - Birch (Losless Remix)